9170 Hess St Suite B Hayden, ID 83835  Local: (208) 762-2341 Tollfree: (888) 604-9595
Customer Reviews
DUNCAN'S FLORIST SHOP
Local Hayden, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Received these as a gift from family form out of state. Delivery person was courteous and the flowers were fresh and gorgeous!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful, colorful bouquet delivered for Mother's Day. Low impact on my sinus's, thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are beautiful - the person that delivered them was very friendly! I would recommend Duncan's.
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were delivered on the correct day and looked great. Very happy with the service.
Date: Apr 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you so much for getting a plant delivered to my mom on her birthday. Really appreciate your help and exceptional customer support.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I received a picture after they were delivered, just what I expected, PERFECT! Thank you so very much.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Amazing service! They called ahead and even remembered that I had a sleeping child. I will never go anywhere else for flowers! Top notch service and gorgeous flower arrangements.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

On time always...my girlfriend always loves her flowers.
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

My Mom loved her basket. Thank you for the service.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The birthday arrangement for my friend's special day was beautiful. She loved it, thank you for making her day special.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement looked even better than the photo:) Lasting longer than others too!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivery was quick enough and although I did not get to see the purchased product, the recipient appreciated it.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I like the variety to choose from and how easy it is to place my order. Everyone loves the flowers and say the arrangements are the best they have ever seen.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I posted comment on Duncan's website. 5 stars! My elderly friend was extremely pleased and impressed with the fruit basket. She loved the pink bows and thought the fruits were so fresh. Thank ya'll, Duncan's, florist! From Lake Conroe, Montgomery, Texas.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I didn't see the arrangement personally but a picture of it next to my Daughter in laws Urn. Looked very pretty and my Son appreciated it very much.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were lovely Yhank you
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent, on Time and very accurate, just what I needed :)! I'm more than satisfied with your service and products :)! I would recommend it to everyone!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service. Will use them again.
Date: Dec 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were beautiful and service was perfect. Thanks!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

We always like your service. Great job!
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flower Delivery To Hayden, ID
See Delivery Areas